Our Next General Will Be held On the 13th December10am


you will be able to view the auction on the 12th December 9-5pm


fREE VALUATIONS - Monday to Friday 9am til 5pm.




Wednesday 13 Dec 2017 at 10:00
Modern Furniture & Effects Auction

shobrook
20 Western Approach
Plymouth
pl1 1dt

Previous Auctions

Date Title Venue  
Wed 7 Jun 2017 General and Furniture shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 24 May 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 17 May 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 10 May 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 26 Apr 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 12 Apr 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 5 Apr 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 29 Mar 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 22 Mar 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 15 Mar 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects shobrooks, 20 western approach, pl1 1dt View Auction
Wed 8 Mar 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 8 Mar 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction shobrooks, 20 western approach, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 1 Mar 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction shobrooks, 20 western approach, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 15 Feb 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction shobrooks, 20 western approach, plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 8 Feb 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1TG View Auction
Wed 1 Feb 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1TG View Auction
Wed 1 Feb 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1TG View Auction
Wed 1 Feb 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 1 Feb 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 1 Feb 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 25 Jan 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1TG View Auction
Wed 18 Jan 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 18 Jan 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 18 Jan 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction