Our Next General Will Be held On the 22nd November 10am - 5pm


you will be able to view the auction on the 21st November 9-5pm


fREE VALUATIONS - Monday to Friday 9am til 5pm.




Unfortunately we do not currently have any new auctions scheduled, please check back later.

Previous Auctions

Date Title Venue  
Wed 19 Jul 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 2 Aug 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 9 Aug 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 23 Aug 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction shobrook, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 30 Aug 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction shobrook, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 6 Sep 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 13 Sep 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction shobrook, 20 Western Approach, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 20 Sep 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 27 Sep 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 4 Oct 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction shobrook, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 18 Oct 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 25 Oct 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction shobrook, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 8 Nov 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1dt View Auction
Wed 15 Nov 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction shobrook, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 30 Nov 2016 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 7 Dec 2016 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 14 Dec 2016 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 21 Dec 2016 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 11 Jan 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction Shobrooks, 20 western approach, plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 25 Jan 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1TG View Auction
Wed 8 Feb 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1TG View Auction
Wed 15 Feb 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction shobrooks, 20 western approach, plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 1 Feb 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 1 Feb 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction