Our Next General Will Be held On the 20TH September at 10am


you will be able to view the auction on the 19th September 9-5pm


fREE VALUATIONS - Monday to Friday 9am til 5pm.



Previous Auctions

Unfortunately we do not currently have any new auctions scheduled, please check back later.

Previous Auctions

Date Title Venue  
Wed 20 Sep 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 13 Sep 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction shobrook, 20 Western Approach, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 6 Sep 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 30 Aug 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction shobrook, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 23 Aug 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction shobrook, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 9 Aug 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 2 Aug 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 26 Jul 2017 modern furniture and effects shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 19 Jul 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 12 Jul 2017 General and Furniture shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 5 Jul 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction shobrooks, 20 western approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 28 Jun 2017 General and Furniture shobrooks, 20 western approach, plymouth, pl1 1dt View Auction
Wed 21 Jun 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 14 Jun 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction shobrooks, 20 western approach, plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 7 Jun 2017 General and Furniture shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 24 May 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 17 May 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 10 May 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 26 Apr 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 12 Apr 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 5 Apr 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 29 Mar 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 22 Mar 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 15 Mar 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects shobrooks, 20 western approach, pl1 1dt View Auction