General Auctions - household furniture and effects

Our general furniture and effects sales are held every Wednesday commencing 10am.

The next General Auction will be held on the 5th March. All auctions can be viewed on Tuedays between 9am - 5pm

If you are wishing to sell your furniture by auction, please contact Roger Shobrook on 01752 663341.


Unfortunately we do not current have any new auctions scheduled, please check back later.

Previous Auctions

Date Title Venue  
Wed 7 Dec 2016 BOUTIQUE CLOTHING AND WEDDING GARMENTS Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 14 Sep 2016 Insolvency Auction 20 Western Approach, Plymouth,, Devon, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 22 Mar 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 5 Apr 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 12 Apr 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 26 Apr 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 18 Jan 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 18 Jan 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 18 Jan 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 18 Jan 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 1 Feb 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1TG View Auction
Wed 1 Feb 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1TG View Auction
Wed 8 Mar 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 15 Mar 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects shobrooks, 20 western approach, pl1 1dt View Auction
Wed 29 Mar 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 12 Oct 2016 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 19 Oct 2016 Modern Furniture & Effects auction Shobrook & Co Ltd, 20 Western Approach, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 26 Oct 2016 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction Shobrooks, 20Western Approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 2 Nov 2016 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction Shobrook & Co Ltd, 20 Western Approach, , Plymouth, Devon, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 9 Nov 2016 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction Shobrook & Co Ltd, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, Devon, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 16 Nov 2016 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 16 Nov 2016 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 23 Nov 2016 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 30 Nov 2016 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, PL1 1TG View Auction