General Auctions - household furniture and effects

There is NO AUCTION on Wednesday 16th August


Our general furniture and effects sales are held every Wednesday commencing 10am.

The next General Auction will be held on the 23rd August. All auctions can be viewed on Tuedays between 9am - 5pm

If you are wishing to sell your furniture by auction, please contact Roger Shobrook on 01752 663341.


Unfortunately we do not current have any new auctions scheduled, please check back later.

Previous Auctions

Date Title Venue  
Wed 14 Sep 2016 Insolvency Auction 20 Western Approach, Plymouth,, Devon, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 24 Aug 2016 Modern Furniture and Effects at 10.00am 20 Western Approach, Plymouth,, Devon, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 7 Sep 2016 Modern Furniture and Effects at 10.00am 20 Western Approach, Plymouth,, Devon, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 14 Sep 2016 Modern Furniture and Effects at 10.00am 20 Western Approach, Plymouth,, Devon, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 21 Sep 2016 Modern Furniture and Effects at 10.00am 20 Western Approach, Plymouth,, Devon, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 28 Sep 2016 Modern Furniture and Effects at 10.00am 20 Western Approach, Plymouth,, Devon, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 5 Oct 2016 Modern Furniture and Effects at 10.00am 20 Western Approach, Plymouth,, Devon, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 19 Oct 2016 Modern Furniture & Effects auction Shobrook & Co Ltd, 20 Western Approach, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 2 Nov 2016 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction Shobrook & Co Ltd, 20 Western Approach, , Plymouth, Devon, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 9 Nov 2016 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction Shobrook & Co Ltd, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, Devon, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 22 Mar 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 29 Mar 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 5 Apr 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 12 Apr 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 26 Apr 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 10 May 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 17 May 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 24 May 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 7 Jun 2017 General and Furniture shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 14 Jun 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction shobrooks, 20 western approach, plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 21 Jun 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 28 Jun 2017 General and Furniture shobrooks, 20 western approach, plymouth, pl1 1dt View Auction
Wed 5 Jul 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction shobrooks, 20 western approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 12 Jul 2017 General and Furniture shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction