General Auctions - household furniture and effects

Our general furniture and effects sales are held every Wednesday commencing 10am.

The next General Auction will be held on the 5th March. All auctions can be viewed on Tuedays between 9am - 5pm

If you are wishing to sell your furniture by auction, please contact Roger Shobrook on 01752 663341.


Unfortunately we do not current have any new auctions scheduled, please check back later.

Previous Auctions

Date Title Venue  
Wed 14 Sep 2016 Insolvency Auction 20 Western Approach, Plymouth,, Devon, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 27 Apr 2016 Modern Furniture and Effects at 10.00am 20 Western Approach, Plymouth,, Devon, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 11 May 2016 Modern Furniture and Effects at 10.00am 20 Western Approach, Plymouth,, Devon, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 18 May 2016 Modern Furniture and Effects at 10.00am 20 Western Approach, Plymouth,, Devon, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 25 May 2016 Modern Furniture and Effects at 10.00am 20 Western Approach, Plymouth,, Devon, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 8 Jun 2016 Modern Furniture and Effects at 10.00am 20 Western Approach, Plymouth,, Devon, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 15 Jun 2016 Modern Furniture and Effects at 10.00am 20 Western Approach, Plymouth,, Devon, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 22 Jun 2016 Modern Furniture and Effects at 10.00am 20 Western Approach, Plymouth,, Devon, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 29 Jun 2016 Modern Furniture and Effects at 10.00am 20 Western Approach, Plymouth,, Devon, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 6 Jul 2016 Modern Furniture and Effects at 10.00am 20 Western Approach, Plymouth,, Devon, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 13 Jul 2016 Modern Furniture and Effects at 10.00am 20 Western Approach, Plymouth,, Devon, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 20 Jul 2016 Modern Furniture and Effects at 10.00am 20 Western Approach, Plymouth,, Devon, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 3 Aug 2016 Modern Furniture and Effects at 10.00am 20 Western Approach, Plymouth,, Devon, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 10 Aug 2016 Modern Furniture and Effects at 10.00am 20 Western Approach, Plymouth,, Devon, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 17 Aug 2016 Modern Furniture and Effects at 10.00am 20 Western Approach, Plymouth,, Devon, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 24 Aug 2016 Modern Furniture and Effects at 10.00am 20 Western Approach, Plymouth,, Devon, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 7 Sep 2016 Modern Furniture and Effects at 10.00am 20 Western Approach, Plymouth,, Devon, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 14 Sep 2016 Modern Furniture and Effects at 10.00am 20 Western Approach, Plymouth,, Devon, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 21 Sep 2016 Modern Furniture and Effects at 10.00am 20 Western Approach, Plymouth,, Devon, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 28 Sep 2016 Modern Furniture and Effects at 10.00am 20 Western Approach, Plymouth,, Devon, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 5 Oct 2016 Modern Furniture and Effects at 10.00am 20 Western Approach, Plymouth,, Devon, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 19 Oct 2016 Modern Furniture & Effects auction Shobrook & Co Ltd, 20 Western Approach, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 2 Nov 2016 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction Shobrook & Co Ltd, 20 Western Approach, , Plymouth, Devon, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 9 Nov 2016 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction Shobrook & Co Ltd, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, Devon, PL1 1TG View Auction